Unity Workflow - Editing A Pre-Invite Offer

Once you have created your Pre-Invite Offer, you will have the option to edit the offer. You are able to edit multiple settings on an Offer before it is sent to the Creator. This article will walk you through editing specific items in your Pre-Invite Offer.

 Editing Your Offer Cost

1. Locate the offer you would like to edit from the Offers tab of your Project. Click on the icon and select Edit Offer Details

2. From here, a flyout will appear where you can edit the Offer Cost, Connections, or Additional Terms & Conditions.

3. Once you have made your edits, click Edit Offer

Editing Units and Due Dates

1. Locate the offer you would like to edit from the Offers tab of your Project. Click on the icon and select Edit Tasks

2. From here, a flyout will appear where you can edit the individual Units for the Deliverable, add new units for the Deliverable, edit the Draft Due Date, or edit the Publishing Window. 

3. Once you have made your edits, click Next and you will be taken to the Details tab (discussed in the previous section of this article). From here you can then click Edit Offer.

Adding Units

1. Locate the offer you would like to edit from the Offers tab of your Project. Click on the icon and select Edit Tasks

2. From here, a flyout will appear where you can edit the individual Units for the Deliverable, add new units for the Deliverable, edit the Draft Due Date, or edit the Publishing Window. Click Add Unit and from the dropdown select the Unit type you wish to add.

3. You will then need to add all of the Unit Details, Elements, and Connection.

4. Once you have gone through those tabs added the information needed for the new Unit, click Add Unit.

Removing Units

Please note that if you remove a Unit this action cannot be undone and you will have to add a new Unit to your Deliverable.

1. Locate the offer you would like to edit from the Offers tab of your Project. Click on the icon and select Delete Offer

2. A pop-up will appear confirming that you would like to delete the offer. From here you can click to either Cancel or Confirm your action.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.