Archiving A Campaign

When your Campaign has ended, you can clean up your Marketer Dashboard by archiving old Campaigns using the following steps: 

1. Click the drop-down arrow to next to Edit and select Archive.

2. You will receive a notification that your Campaign was successfully archived.

3. Should you want to use that Campaign at a later date, you can click the Archived tab, locate the Campaign, and then select Unarchive to return the Campaign to the Open tab.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.