Disabling / Enabling Admin Access

By default, Admin Access is enabled for your User account. This ability will allow us to better troubleshoot any issues you may have while working in the platform. We encourage all users to allow Admin Access before opening a ticket with our Customer Experience Team. 

If you happen to turn off Admin Access and would like to grant the Customer Experience Team access to your account for troubleshooting purposes, please follow the steps below:

1. Once logged in, click on your Avatar at the top of your account and select User Settings.

2. By default, you will land on the User Info tab. From here, locate the Admin Access setting and select the checkbox.


3. Be sure to click Submit to save your changes.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.